hello…look at these cute things

30Aug08

These are so freaking adorable I want them all. If/when I create my own brand, I hope they’ll have as much personality as these cute things. They’re perfumes, each one taking on one of the personalities from the Gwen Stefani L.A.M.B/Harajuku Lovers line. The one with the bandanna is so cute…gush with me and you’ll forget about how crappy it is outside..

xo

2 Responses to “hello…look at these cute things”

  1. 1 mina

    yah, saw that on nylon mag and i was like “ooooOOOOO!!!!” i MUST get me one!!!!

  2. 2 thisiswhatidoonweekends

    hi Mina,
    oooh yea me too! Was Mischa Barton on the cover of yours? I wonder if the Oz Nylon is much different than the NA one. I know there’s a Nylon Japan..and Korea i think too. Which one do you want?? I thought that was funny in that small interview, when Gwen described one of them as being a big Michael Jackson fan..haha.


Leave a Reply

